Maurice-Marie Janot Award 2022


Professor Jean-Christophe LEROUX  ETH Zurich receives the “2022 Maurice-Marie Janot Award”. This price recognizes an individual researcher, whose pioneering work has a groundbreaking impact in the fields of Pharmaceutics, Biopharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology. The Jury is composed of 70 scientists from all over the world, who are known for their relevant contributions to the Pharmaceutical Sciences.